Mail istituzionali docenti

/Mail istituzionali docenti
Mail istituzionali docenti2020-11-19T16:01:53+00:00

DOCENTE

MAIL

Abbagnato Antonino aabbagnato@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Andrea Amoroso aamoroso@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Biscardi Anna abiscardi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Caggegi Adalgisa acaggegi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Cospolici Agata acospolici@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Angela Incognito aincognito@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Maddalena Adriana amaddalena@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Schirru Angela aschirru@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Sgroi Alessandra asgroi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Tedesco Antonella atedesco@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Alessandro Tutino atutino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Zanca Antonino azanca@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Salmeri Barbara bsalmeri@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Vasi Benita bvasi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Caterina Gino cgino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Lentini Claudio clentini@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Maxia Carmela cmaxia@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Mocciaro Carmela cmocciaro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Cosimo Polizzi cpolizzi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Girolama Claudia Tiberio ctiberio@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Vassallo Caterina cvassallo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Donatella Dell’oglio ddelloglio@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Danilo Calogero Di Gesu ddigesu@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Dolce Davide ddolce@cannizzaro.gov.it
Dolce Davide ddolce@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Iozzi Donatella diozzi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Anna Maria Catalano dirigente@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Anna Maria Catalano dirigentescolastico@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Daniela Lo Cascio dlocascio@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Daniela Rispetta drispetta@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Dora Sarra dsarra@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Eliana Maria Candura ecandura@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Ester Cremona ecremona@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Fiandaca Elena efiandaca@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Erasmo Modica emodica@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Santomarco Elena esantomarco@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Enrico Vitanza evitanza@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Filippo Brocato fbrocato@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Ciralli Fabio fciralli@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Coppola Francesco fcoppola@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Federica Dagnino fdagnino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Gagliano Francesca fgagliano@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Francesca Notaro fnotaro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Fabio Rubino frubino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Francesca Tarantino ftarantino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Ansaldi Gabriella gansaldi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Giuseppe Augello gaugello@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Bondi Giuseppina gbondi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Giuseppa Calo’ gcalo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Giuseppe Canonico gcanonico@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Giuseppe Castiglia gcastiglia@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Gabriella Ciriminna gciriminna@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Giuseppa Maria Coppola gcoppola@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Giuseppe Di Cristina gdicristina@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Firmamento Giuseppe gfirmamento@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Giangrasso Giulietta ggiangrasso@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Lipani Giuseppa glipani@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Giuseppa Machì gmachi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Mazzola Giacinta gmazzola@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Signorino Giulia gsignorino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Tarantino Giovanni gtarantino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Todaro Giuseppa gtodaro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Dioguardi Isabella idioguardi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Caserta Leonardo lcaserta@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Lorenza De Marco ldemarco@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Lucilla Giuseppina Sanfilippo lsanfilippo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Tajana Lucirosa ltajana@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Lavinia Vaccaro lvaccaro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Brancato Maria Elena mbrancato@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Calcara Mariateresa mcalcara@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Maria Antonietta Campanella mcampanella@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Caruso2 Mirella mcaruso2@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Delmonte Mario mdelmonte@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Maria Di Lorenzo mdilorenzo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Dipace Maria Anita mdipace@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Esposito Milena mesposito@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Maria Giovanna Milazzo mgmilazzo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Maria Antonella Graceffa mgraceffa@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Lamantia Maria mlamantia@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Marchisotta Maria Giuseppa mmarchisotta@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Mendola Marco mmendola@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Mignosi Maria mmignosi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Maria Orlando morlando@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Palumbo Maria mpalumbo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Rizzo Maria mrizzo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Maria Luisa Rubino mrubino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Sferruzza Marina msferruzza@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Marina Usala musala@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Davino Nunzia ndavino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Nicoletta Pomar npomar@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Baiamonte Paola pbaiamonte@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Chianello Patrizia pchianello@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Pietro Donatis pdonatis@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Garofalo Patrizia pgarofalo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Gasparro Patrizia pgasparro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Licausi Pietro plicausi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Pietro Luppina pluppina@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Macaluso Patrizia pmacaluso@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Sampino Patrizia psampino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Verde Paola pverde@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Accardi Roberta raccardi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Roberto Alfano ralfano@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Raffaella Borruso rborruso@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Rosalba Bucca rbucca@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Colomba Renata rcolomba@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Raffaella D’alessandro rdalessandro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Messina Rosaria rmessina@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Rosa Maria Nocera rnocera@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Pusateri Rosalia rpusateri@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Rizzuto Rosalba rrizzuto@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Silvia Busacca sbusacca@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Cantone Silvana scantone@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Cardinale Silvana scardinale@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Salvatrice Maria Cataldo scataldo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Cocilovo Sabrina scocilovo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Conticello Salvatrice sconticello@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Sabina D’alessandro sdalessandro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Fastelli Sandrina sfastelli@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Silvana Ferraro sferraro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Intravaia Salvatore sintravaia@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Santina Mazzarino smazzarino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Montalto Sonia smontalto@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Palazzo Salvatore spalazzo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Stefania Passantino spassantino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Dibenedetto Tiziana tdibenedetto@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Giardina Teresa tgiardina@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Luparelli Umberto uluparelli@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Cantaro Vincenzo vcantaro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Vincenzo Castro vcastro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Valentina Celona vcelona@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Valeria Schembri vschembri@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Virgadamo Vincenza vvirgadamo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Corleo Zaira zcorleo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Pinto Emanuele epinto@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Ridimensiona
Contrasta