Mail istituzionali docenti

/Mail istituzionali docenti
Mail istituzionali docenti2022-02-16T10:59:08+00:00

DOCENTE

MAIL

Abbagnato Antonino aabbagnato@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Accardi Roberta raccardi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Agate Lidia Rosa lagate@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Alfano Roberto ralfano@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Ansaldi Gabriella gansaldi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Augello Giuseppe gaugello@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Baiamonte Paola pbaiamonte@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Basile Mario mbasile@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Bio Mariangela mbio@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Biscardi Anna abiscardi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Bondi Giuseppina gbondi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Borruso Raffaella rborruso@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Brocato Filippo fbrocato@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Bucca Rosalba rbucca@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Buccheri Rossana rbuccheri@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Busacca Silvia sbusacca@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Caggegi Adalgisa acaggegi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Calcara Mariateresa mcalcara@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Calo’ Giuseppa gcalo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Campanella Maria Antonietta mcampanella@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Candura Eliana Maria ecandura@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Cantaro Vincenzo vcantaro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Cantone Silvana scantone@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Cardinale Silvana scardinale@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Carra Susanna scarra@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Caruso Mirella mcaruso2@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Castiglia Giuseppe gcastiglia@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Celona Valentina vcelona@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Chianello Patrizia pchianello@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Ciriminna Gabriella gciriminna@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Cocilovo Sabrina scocilovo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Colomba Renata rcolomba@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Conti Pietro Maria pconti@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Conticello Salvatrice sconticello@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Coppola Francesco fcoppola@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Coppola Giuseppa Maria gcoppola@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Corleo Zaira zcorleo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Cospolici Agata acospolici@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Cremona Ester ecremona@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Davino Nunzia ndavino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
De Marco Lorenza ldemarco@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Dell’oglio Donatella ddelloglio@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Delmonte Mario mdelmonte@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Di Cristina Giuseppe gdicristina@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Di Gesu Danilo Calogero ddigesu@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Di Lorenzo Maria mdilorenzo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Di Benedetto Tiziana tdibenedetto@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Di Pace Maria Anita mdipace@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Dolce Davide ddolce@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Donatis Pietro pdonatis@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Elena Santomarco esantomarco@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Esposito Milena mesposito@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Fabio Rubino frubino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Faraci Francesca ffaraci@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Fastelli Sandrina sfastelli@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Ferraro Silvana sferraro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Fiandaca Elena efiandaca@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Firmamento Giuseppe gfirmamento@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Fiumefreddo Giuseppe gfiumefreddo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Gagliano Francesca fgagliano@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Garofalo Patrizia pgarofalo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Gasparro Patrizia pgasparro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Giangrasso Giulietta ggiangrasso@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Giardina Teresa tgiardina@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Giglio Adele Maria agiglio@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Graceffa Maria Antonella mgraceffa@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Guercio Laura Assunta lguercio@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Intravaia Salvatore sintravaia@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Iozzi Donatella diozzi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
La Mantia Maria mlamantia@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Lentini Claudio clentini@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Li Gioi Luigi lligioi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Li Causi Pietro plicausi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Lipani Giuseppa glipani@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Lo Cascio Daniela dlocascio@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Lucirosa Tajana ltajana@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Luppina Pietro pluppina@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Macaluso Patrizia pmacaluso@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Machì Giuseppa gmachi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Maddalena Adriana amaddalena@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Marchisotta Maria Giuseppa mmarchisotta@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Marinello Rosa rmarinello@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Marseglia Valentina vmarseglia@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Maxia Carmela cmaxia@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Mazzarino Santina smazzarino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Mazzola Giacinta gmazzola@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Melilli Rosaria rmelilli@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Mendola Angela amendola@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Mendola Marco mmendola@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Messina Rosaria rmessina@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Milazzo Maria Giovanna mgmilazzo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Mocciaro Carmela cmocciaro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Modica Erasmo emodica@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Montalto Sonia smontalto@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Nocera Rosa Maria rnocera@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Notaro Francesca fnotaro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Palumbo Maria mpalumbo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Passantino Stefania spassantino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Polizzi Cosimo cpolizzi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Pusateri Rosalia rpusateri@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Rispetta Daniela drispetta@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Rizzo Maria mrizzo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Rizzuto Rosalba rrizzuto@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Rubino Maria Luisa mrubino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Russo Leonilde lrusso@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Salamone Lucia lsalamone@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Salmeri Barbara bsalmeri@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Sampino Patrizia psampino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Sanfilippo Lucilla Giuseppina lsanfilippo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Sarra Dora dsarra@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Scalici Giuseppa gscalici@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Schembri Valeria vschembri@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Sciacca Maria Teresa msciacca@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Selvaggio Leonardo lselvaggio@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Sferruzza Marina msferruzza@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Sgroi Alessandra asgroi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Signorino Giulia gsignorino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Tarantino Giovanni gtarantino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Tiberio Girolama Claudia ctiberio@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Todaro Giuseppa gtodaro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Tutino Alessandro atutino@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Usala Marina musala@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Vaccaro Lavinia lvaccaro@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Vasi Benita bvasi@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Vasile Simone Salvatore svasile@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Vassallo Caterina cvassallo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Verde Paola pverde@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Virgadamo Vincenza vvirgadamo@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Zanca Antonino azanca@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it
Zanda Valeria vzanda@liceocannizzaropalermo.edu.it